May 27

DQ,Extreme Wheels

On Wednesday  my class went to Extreme r]Rules. And (I used Rollerblades) and I fell on my knees and I also just fell really bad. so I got this huge purple bruise,it looks horrible.

 

And today my class walked to Dairy Queen and I got a OREO Blizzard(a medium OREO Blizzard). And I saw the inside of a flower/weed. And then my class had extra recess and my Teacher watched me and my friends play soccer. (I scored 2 goals and I made an Assist.) And then My class went inside and we shared are picture books. After school I got a slushy.:)

 

Tomorrow at my school is field day.

 

This weekend I’m going to go camping in Indiana.BUT…………..the sad thing is theirs only 4 more days  left of my favorite year ever getting taught by my favorite teacher ever/Best teacher ever.but I only have 4 more days of 4th grade:(. Next time you read my blog it’ll be summer.

 

SEE YOU NEXT TIME:}!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

BYE!!

 

 

 

 

 

 


Posted May 27, 2016 by troyn in category My Life, School

2 thoughts on “DQ,Extreme Wheels

  1. Mrs. Fuessle

    That was such a fun day! Don’t forget to keep blogging over the summer to let us know what you’ve been up to and what you’ve been reading! 🙂

    Reply

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*